Feel free to visit the Brookline Municipal Credit Union when you want to open an account, find out information about us or about products and services we offer, or for any of your financial needs.

Brookline Municipal Credit Union

334 Washington Street
Brookline, MA 02447-0776

Business Hours

Monday thru Friday, 8:30am – 4:00pm.

2018 Holiday Closings

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Monday, January 15 – Closed
  • Presidents’ Day, Monday, February 19 – Closed
  • Patriots Day – Monday, April 16 – Closed
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 28 – Closed
  • Independence Day, Wednesday, July 4 – Closed
  • Labor Day, Monday, September 3 – Closed
  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 8 – Closed
  • Veterans Day, Saturday, November 12 – Closed
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 22 – Closed
  • Christmas Day, Monday, December 25 – Closed
  • New Year’s Day, Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – Closed